NovAliX Virtual Conference 2020

NovAliX Virtual Conference 2020

Developing the Synergy between Biophysics and Medicinal Chemistry to Deliver Better Drugs

Online - October 28, 2020

COVID 19 has prevented us from a great scientific and community gathering this past March in Boston. We had prepared a magnificent programme bringing together some of the most renowned academic scientists with prominent industry leaders.

As we missed the benefit of mixing and mingling all together, we wanted to share with our community and beyond a glimpse of this 8th edition could have been, by meeting virtually on October 28, 2020. Join us safely from wherever you are, for an online session presenting great science with great speakers. The session will be scheduled at 09:00 PDT (West Coast), 12:00 EDT (East Coast) and 17:00 CET.

In addition, we also hope to meet again on March 10-12, 2021 in Boston for the next live NovAliX Conference!


Copyright 2020 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys